Authors

Authors:

Adams, Julie 300dpi

Julie Adams, Partner
Charlotte office
jadams@fordharrison.com

Benton, Lori - 300dpi

Lori Benton, Partner
Orlando office
lbenton@fordharrison.com

Briit, Louis - 300dpi

Louis Britt, Partner
Memphis office
lbritt@fordharrison.com

Cheng, David - 300dpi

David Cheng, Partner
Los Angeles office
dcheng@fordharrison.com

Cummings, Angela - 300dpi

Angela Cummings, Partner
Charlotte office
acummings@fordharrison.com

Davidoff, Phil - 300dpi

Phil Davidoff, Partner
New York office
pdavidoff@fordharrison.com

Day, Frank - 300dpi

Frank Day, Partner
Memphis office
fday@fordharrison.com

Douglas, Jeff - 300dpi

Jeff Douglas, Partner
New York office
jdouglas@fordharrison.com

Gomez, Rudy - 300dpi

Rudy Gomez, Partner
Miami office
rgomez@fordharrison.com

Gray, Kristin - 300dpi

Kristin Gray, Partner
Spartanburg office
kgray@fordharrison.com

Prendergast, Mike - 300dpi

Mike Prendergast, Partner
Jacksonville office
mprendergast@fordharrison.com

Reed, Tim - 300dpi

Tim Reed, Partner
San Francisco Bay Area office
treed@fordharrison.com

Shooman, Jeff - 300dpi

Jeff Shooman, Counsel
New York office
jshooman@fordharrison.com

Velazquez, Rey - 300dpi

Rey Velazquez, Partner
Miami office
rvelazquez@fordharrison.com