Authors

Editor:

Boughton, Ross - 300dpi

 

Ross Boughton, Partner
San Francisco office
rboughton@fordharrison.com

 

Co-Editors:

Priya, Amin - 300dpi

 

Priya Amin, Associate
New York office
pamin@fordharrison.com

 

Ferrier, Valerie - 300dpi

 

Valerie Ferrier, Senior Associate
New York office
vferrier@fordharrison.com

 

Authors:

Adams, Julie 300dpi

 

Julie Adams, Partner
Charlotte office
jadams@fordharrison.com

 

Bayonne, Michel - 300dpi

 

Mike Bayonne, Partner
Hartford office
mbayonne@fordharrison.com

 

Beck, Alec - 300dpi

 

Alec Beck, Partner
Minneapolis office
abeck@fordharrison.com

 

Benton, Lori - 300dpi

 

Lori Benton, Partner
Orlando office
lbenton@fordharrison.com

 

Briit, Louis - 300dpi

 

Louis Britt, Partner
Memphis office
lbritt@fordharrison.com

 

Cheng, David - 300dpi

 

David Cheng, Counsel
Los Angeles office
dcheng@fordharrison.com

 

Close, Grant - 300dpi

 

Grant Close, Partner
Spartanburg office
gclose@fordharrison.com

 

Cummings, Angela - 300dpi

 

Angela Cummings, Partner
Charlotte office
acummings@fordharrison.com

 

Davidoff, Phil - 300dpi

 

Phil Davidoff, Partner
New York office
pdavidoff@fordharrison.com

 

Day, Frank - 300dpi

 

Frank Day, Counsel
Memphis office
fday@fordharrison.com

 

Douglas, Jeff - 300dpi

 

Jeff Douglas, Counsel
New York office
jdouglas@fordharrison.com

 

Gomez, Rudy - 300dpi

 

Rudy Gomez, Partner
Miami office
rgomez@fordharrison.com

 

Gray, Kristin - 300dpi

 

Kristin Gray, Counsel
Spartanburg office
kgray@fordharrison.com

 

Harkavy, Michelle - 300dpi

 

Michelle Harkavy, Partner
New York office
mharkavy@fordharrison.com

 

Prendergast, Mike - 300dpi

 

Mike Prendergast, Partner
Jacksonville office
mprendergast@fordharrison.com

 

Reed, Tim - 300dpi

Tim Reed, Counsel
San Francisco office
treed@fordharrison.com

 

Rodriguez, Liz - 300dpi

 

Liz Rodriguez, Partner
Miami office
erodriguez@fordharrison.com

 

Ryan, Patrick - 300dpi

 

Pat Ryan, Counsel
Atlanta office
pryan@fordharrison.com

 

Shooman, Jeff - 300dpi

 

Jeff Shooman, Counsel
New York office
jshooman@fordharrison.com

 

Velazquez, Rey - 300dpi

 

Rey Velazquez, Partner
Miami office
rvelazquez@fordharrison.com